About us

Play Video

Come Stay With Us

Local Events

Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Jun 8, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Volunteer Experience at Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
211 Art Gallery Artist’s Choice
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 – Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Monday Jun 22, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Jun 22, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
Fireworks at the Fishery
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
Volunteer Experience at Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
The Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch is a world-renowned animal sanctuary in Murchison, Texas that was founded in 1979 by author and animal advocate Cleveland Amory. The sanctuary is home to over 800 animals and more than 40 species, many of whom were rescued from various situations of abuse, neglect and exploitation. The sanctuary is not a zoo; however we offer guests the opportunity to attend a pre-scheduled, exclusive, guided, educational tour of the sanctuary that respects the peace and privacy of the animals.
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Jul 27, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Aug 10, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
211 Art Gallery Air, Land, Seascapes
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 – Sunday Oct 11, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Aug 24, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Sep 14, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Sep 28, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Sep 28, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Oct 12, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
211 Art Gallery Season’s of the Heart
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 – Saturday Dec 26, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Oct 26, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Oct 26, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game
Saturday Oct 31, 2020

Henderson County Commissioners Court

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

2020 TVCC Cardinal College Football Game

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

Athens City Council Meeting

Monday Nov 9, 2020

Henderson County Commissioners Court

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

Volunteer Experience at Black Beauty Ranch

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

Henderson County Commissioners Court

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

Monthly Chamber Meeting

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

Athens City Council Meeting

Monday Nov 23, 2020

Athens ISD School Board Meeting

Monday Nov 23, 2020

Henderson County Commissioners Court

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Dec 14, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Monthly Chamber Meeting
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
Chamber of Commerce Board Meeting
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
Ranch of Dreams Bus tour at Cleveland Amory Black Beauty Ranch
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Athens City Council Meeting
Monday Dec 28, 2020
Athens ISD School Board Meeting
Monday Dec 28, 2020
Henderson County Commissioners Court
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

Guest Review

The Best Experience Ever

Come Stay With Us